Rajiv ruparelia and seven others to represent uganda in the kenya.

Uganda is to participate in the FIA-ARC eguator rally that will take place in kenya.


Team Uganda officially flagged off today(19 April 2021) by FEderation of Motorsports clubs of Uganda president Dipu Ruparelia, Dr Donald Rukare and Dr. Ogwel from National Council of Sports Offices Lugogo.

Seven drivers will travel to Kenya for the upcoming FIA-ARC Equator rally by the names of JAS MANGAT, MUBIRU DANCAN, YASSIN NASSER, RAJIV RUPARELIA, AMANRAJ RAI, KEPHER WALUBI and HASSAN ALWI.

The co-drivers represented their respective teams at Lugogo.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Articles