Home Tags Uganda parliament

Tag: Uganda parliament

MPs That Will Not Return To 11 Uganda Parliament

At least 31 Members of the 10th Parliament are not seeking to return to the next Parliament of Uganda after they willingly exited the...

I was paid 80,000 to deliver Speaker Rebecca Alitwala Kadaga gift to Parliament

Earlier this week, a one Joseph Nuwashaba was intercepted at parliament’s main gate after police officer got suspicious of the package he was carrying....

Speaker Rebecca Kadaga declares war on Jacob Oulanyah even before 2021 elections

Jacob Oulanyah and Rebecca Kadaga Even before National Resistance Movement party Electoral Commission chief Dr Tanga Odoi had officially announced her winner over rival Persis...

Galaxy FM’s Mr Mosh Joins Politics

Faded singer Ssendi Mosh alias Mr Mosh has been around the entertainment industry for ages and seems never getting older. Now the singer who...

Sam Kahamba Kuteesa tops Worst Mp list 2019/20

Best, Worst MPs named Hon. David Bahati, the state minister for planning in the finance ministry is the best performing Member of Parliament (MP) while...

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles